Fury of Five

by

This just about sums up any joke I’ve made over the past three years. This is especially for those of you who grew up on nu-metal, i.e. yr pants were bigger than yr dad, and if you misplaced yr studded belt, the meaning of life was momentarily lost.

If I could be granted one wish, it’d be to have punched a kid to this song within one week of me writing “slipknot” in white out on my eighth grade binder.

p.s. my little sister just asked if the singer is a monster covered in spaghetti. 

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Fury of Five”

  1. seliman Says:

    OMG I feel sorry for the girls and guys whom have been fond old in any capacity by ways of that lead singer

Leave a Reply

